O’love, My love…



Art by – @carboninkk ( Instagram )

Fair love, let us go dine,
Will thou let me call thee mine?
Will thou let me write fine?
Will thee let me taketh thou to shrine?

For the sake of love, life and liberty,
Will i be in your arms?
Will i be dirty?
With all your harmless harms?

If light wisian to dark,
Will thou be here to hark?
To ahreddan me from phantasm ark?
To become my matriarch?

For the sake of dead, dejected and despair,
Will i be in your walls?
Will i be out of my nightmares?
With all my flawless falls?

O’beloved, bound me in your spell,
Taketh me out from hell,
Taketh me in your dell,
For in you, I’ve seen my bethel.

©reserved.

5 thoughts on “O’love, My love…

  1. Hey Sahil. I love the poems I have seen from you so far. I’m wanting to go through and read more of your work. Do you think you could read mine and give me your feedback? If you love it or hate it, either way. Just need some honest feedback. 🙂 I’d love to talk sometime? 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

