Feed the still..


Art by – Instagram -@septembrenell
@bookaboutyou

 

Arcane my ink,
For i write my blood,
Don’t seep, don’t cry,
Stay – lurch words of my.

Live my poesy of dark,
As alive as dead,
Birth in my perdition,
Enclosed in my envision.

A mirror of tarnished ,
Discern the untold alexithymia ,
Like a Thavma without her power,
For my mirth, lay me a flower.

I who envisage,
Yesterday.
Future of past, present of tomorrow,
Hark to the tuneless rhythm of my sorrow.

Crown your fibs,
As a flower chosen.
Stars beneath you,
Green, red: coloured it blue.

Next when you stare my eyes,
Don’t fall, its deep.
Let it wipe alone and wane,
It will cut deeper: your sane.

©reserved.

9 thoughts on “Feed the still..

  1. Wow this is truely amazing. Your use of language is incredible. You know you’ve met a true poet when you’re left with an open mouth – a bouquet of dissembled emotions pouring out.
    I look forward to reading more of your work!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I really appreciate your laudation,
      That means a lot to me, beautiful. Thanks much.
      Yes true, an open mouth and the silence in dark works together, speaks reality.
      Really respect that,
      Stay blessed😊

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

