Lucidity..

Trembling with heavy thoughts,
Should i drown or should i let go?
She fostered a defensive line, a line of hate;
So high to say a good-bye.
Strangulating to found herself on a bed, a bed of guilt, maybe.

She haunts me,
Screams : oh please, love me, love me, as she came.
Inaudible to everyone, but hidden under herself.
Cried to feel waking eyes.

Decided to leave it unsaid,
If a mirror she read, to let it be unread ,
She writes in her journals, i want to read the unwritten, can i?
Her eyes opening wider and wider, full of brims and surprise as she came closer to me, to my soul, to meet my inner and soon i’ll be gone.

I know, i know its all entangled,
But she haunts me,
With her smile of lust, lust to be loved.

Β©reserved.

Picture ( ART ) by  @lindsayrapp /

ART Source – Instagram .

7 thoughts on “Lucidity..

Leave a Reply

