Derelict;

You susurrate underneath ,
Like a damsel: to disarray her,
To let it be a naked feet,
You lie there: all blur.

Opulent pain of euphony,
In a forest we meet,
Foxy but asynchrony,
Embrace: your fire and heat.

I learnt the unlearnt,
In all my wordy still,
Sentient in my blunt,
And extant in your beguile.

I try, but die in paroxysm,
To write blaze,
For my may’s live in prism,
To fight my haze.

So make no noise, whilst we melt,
In a circle: i obliquely run,
Little a lust, but a warmth i felt.
And makes me end where i begun.

ยฉreserved.

12 thoughts on “Derelict;

Leave a Reply

