Breathing Death.

This soul has no breath, strangulating to get a life.
Sky is blue, white clouds having white lies.
These eyes have changed its color to red.
Heart is singing melody, again hoping to rise.

Breathe, breathe, my heart is singing,
But i don’t have it, tell her to bring in.
Faith of life is separated with the veracity of love,
Stealth my breath while taking my thinking.

Done my vice by not loving twice,
Stuck on one, happiness never been priced.
Falsity is sauntering having meaning now,
Moved on , soul knows all the lies.

“Breath, my breath, don’t want it back,
Take it, your remembrance won’t ever lack.
You never been mine, you still in me,
Breathing death left the steps for you to track”.

Leave a Reply

