My Heart.

Somewhere in our life, we all are incarcerated in dilemmas.

I want to jump from the heights just to undergo the feeling of falling freely.

You put the blame on me? You want play game on me?

Alright, my bad.

In this world, people turn their ears deaf and eyes blind to the good.

Eyes, my eyes,  they are damp.

Retaliation, yes, you have to retaliate.

Well, you’ve egressed from the unlatched gate of my heart.

“My heart which is too used to being yours, but only in my dreamland”.

5 thoughts on “My Heart.

Leave a Reply

